“Kelley’s Love”

“Kelley’s Love”

Jesus gave you to me, when you had the flu?
You healed and took my heart!
The devil tried to tear us apart,
But my love for you is deep..
And your beauty surrounds my sleep!
The world is a desolate place?..
But my hope came back when I saw your face!
The things I thought I knew have left my mind..
Kelley’s “love” is much more than kind!!!
A poem by, Will Jacobs…..for Kelley Pierson !!

About oldjake

I'm a honky-tonk piano player from Weatherford, Texas who lays brick by day and slams the keys at night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

